Executive Committee

2015 Commission Executive Committee

Chairman: Julie Peterson, Jackson County
1st Vice Chairman: Jeffery Robinson, Williamson County
2nd Vice Chairman: Brian Otten, Perry County
3rd Vice Chairman: Don Gass, City of West Frankfort
4th Vice Chairman: Cindy Humm, Franklin County
Secretary: Steve Damron, Jefferson County
Treasurer:  Kevin Baity, City of Carbondale
Member at Large: Fred Kelly, Perry County

Executive Committee Meetings

Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. on the following dates and locations.

Date Location Agenda Minutes
4/27/2016 Greater Egypt Office X X
5/25/2016 Cancelled
6/29/2016 Greater Egypt Office X X
7/27/2016 Greater Egypt Office X X
 8/30/2016 Cancelled  – 
9/28/2016  Cancelled – 
11/02/2016 Greater Egypt Office X
11/29/2016 Cancelled
12/28/2016 Greater Egypt Office
01/10/2017 Greater Egypt Office X
02/22/2017 Cancelled
 03/29/2017 Cancelled  –